Events Calendar

Below is a list of all upcoming and past events and closures.

Closed for Training

today
Closed for Training: Thursday 22nd February 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Friday 23rd Febru...

Closed for Training: Thursday 22nd February 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Friday 23rd February 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Closed for Training

in 19 days
Closed for Training: Tuesday 12th March 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Wednesday 13th March...

Closed for Training: Tuesday 12th March 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Wednesday 13th March 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Bank Holiday

in 36 days
Good Friday...

Good Friday

Date:

Bank Holiday

in 39 days
Easter Monday...

Easter Monday

Date:

Bank Holiday

in 74 days
Early May Bank Holiday...

Early May Bank Holiday

Date:

Closed for Training

in 82 days
Closed for Training: Tuesday 14th May 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Wednesday 15th May 2024...

Closed for Training: Tuesday 14th May 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Wednesday 15th May 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Bank Holiday

in 95 days
Spring Bank Holiday...

Spring Bank Holiday

Date:

Closed for Training

in 111 days
Closed for Training: Wednesday 12th June 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Thursday 13th June 2...

Closed for Training: Wednesday 12th June 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Thursday 13th June 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Closed for Training

in 133 days
Closed for Training: Thursday 4th July 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Friday 5th July 2024...

Closed for Training: Thursday 4th July 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Friday 5th July 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Closed for Training

in 168 days
Closed for Training: Thursday 8th August 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Friday 9th August 20...

Closed for Training: Thursday 8th August 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Friday 9th August 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Closed for Training

in 201 days
Closed for Training: Tuesday 10th September 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Wednesday 11th Se...

Closed for Training: Tuesday 10th September 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Wednesday 11th September 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date:

Closed for Training

in 230 days
Closed for Training: Wednesday 9th October 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Thursday 10th Octo...

Closed for Training: Wednesday 9th October 2024 from 1pm - to reopen at 8.00am on Thursday 10th October 2024. This includes the Dispensary

Date: